Cancel and Reschedule a Conversation

Intro/Why:

Life happens, sometimes you need to reschedule meetings or cancel them entirely. REMINDER that you must cancel the conversation inside of Lattus – simply cancelling/declining the calendar invitation will not remove this interaction.

Tune in to learn how you can reschedule conversations on Lattus. If you really need to cancel the convo then you can do that by clicking into “Call Details” and then expanding “Show Details” to navigate to the “Cancel” button.

Step 1

Navigate to your home page on Lattus – on the left side you will see the “Upcoming Conversation” section.

Step 2

Click the green “>” in the section to view “RESCHEUDLE” and “DETAILS”

Step 3

If you want to RESCHEUDLE click that button and choose another time that the user has on their availability.

If they do not have any future availability then you will have to request some time from them and we suggest you propose three times and add a short note of why you are looking to reschedule/connect.

Step 4

If you want to cancel the conversation click “DETAILS” then expand the section on the left “SHOW DETAILS” to view the “RESCHEUDLE” and “CANCEL” buttons. Go ahead and cancel the conversation it this is the path you have decided.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • Cookie Preference

Cookie Preference

We use different types of cookies to optimize your experience on our website.  You may choose to allow or disallow and can change your preferences at any time. Remember that disabling cookies may affect your experience on the website. You can learn more about how we use cookies by visiting our Privacy Policy.